"X" CD

Image of "X" CD


Released December 11, 2010

1. Marco Polo
2. Shine
3. Poison
4. Out of Time
5. Remedy
6. Big City
7. Next Floor
8. Love Me Hate Me*
9. Love Me Hate Me (REMIX)**

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Doug Allen
*Produced by Jeff Schneeweis
**Produced by The Relay Company, Mixed by Jake Antelis

Sold Out